Search found 505 matches

by Fuggsy
Sun Sep 15, 2019 8:53 am
Forum: Competitions
Topic: Revamped TOS Sep 19
Replies: 35
Views: 553

Re: Revamped TOS Sep 19

My next choice is: 07

Which leaves:

05 06 10
14 15 18 19
21 23 25
31 34 35 37 39 40
41 42 45 46 47 48 49 50
51 52 54 55 56 57
by Fuggsy
Sat Sep 14, 2019 1:56 pm
Forum: Fun & games
Topic: Caption comp (ends Fri 20 Sep) + last week's winner
Replies: 13
Views: 287

Re: Caption comp (ends Fri 20 Sep) + last week's winner

Roger doesn't quite get the concept of the stakeout...
by Fuggsy
Fri Sep 13, 2019 9:08 am
Forum: Competitions
Topic: Revamped TOS Sep 19
Replies: 35
Views: 553

Re: Revamped TOS Sep 19

My next choice is: 29

Which leaves

02 05 06 07 10
14 15 18 19
21 22 23 25 28
31 34 35 37 39 40
41 42 45 46 47 48 49 50
51 52 54 55 56 57 58
by Fuggsy
Thu Sep 12, 2019 10:17 am
Forum: Problems and issues
Topic: Kelkoo tracking
Replies: 41
Views: 1042

Re: Kelkoo tracking

Nothing here, either, from varied searches.
by Fuggsy
Sun Sep 08, 2019 11:25 am
Forum: Competitions
Topic: Revamped TOS Sep 19
Replies: 35
Views: 553

Re: Revamped TOS Sep 19

My next choice of number is: 03

Which leaves

02 05 06 07 10
14 15 16 17 18 19
21 22 23 25 28 29
31 34 35 37 39 40
41 42 45 46 47 48 49 50
51 52 54 55 56 57 58
by Fuggsy
Fri Sep 06, 2019 10:02 am
Forum: Fun & games
Topic: Caption comp (ends Fri 13 Sep) + last week's winner
Replies: 17
Views: 343

Re: Caption comp (ends Fri 13 Sep) + last week's winner

OK, Princess... slight technical hitch.

Let me try that kiss again.
by Fuggsy
Thu Sep 05, 2019 9:03 am
Forum: Competitions
Topic: Revamped TOS Sep 19
Replies: 35
Views: 553

Re: Revamped TOS Sep 19

My 2next choice of number is: 30

Which leaves

02 03 04 05 06 07 09 10
14 15 16 17 18 19
21 22 23 25 27 28 29
31 34 35 37 39 40
41 42 43 45 46 47 48 49 50
51 52 54 55 56 57 58
by Fuggsy
Tue Sep 03, 2019 10:04 am
Forum: Competitions
Topic: Revamped TOS Sep 19
Replies: 35
Views: 553

Re: Revamped TOS Sep 19

My 1st choice of number is: 13

02 03 04 05 06 07 09 10
14 15 16 17 18 19
21 22 23 25 27 28 29 30
31 34 35 36 37 38 39 40
41 42 43 45 46 47 48 49 50
51 52 54 55 56 57 58
by Fuggsy
Sat Aug 31, 2019 10:42 am
Forum: Fun & games
Topic: Caption comp (ends Fri 6 Sep) + last week's winner
Replies: 21
Views: 421

Re: Caption comp (ends Fri 6 Sep) + last week's winner

How's yer googlies?